Home  About Us  4ML Chat Forum  Membership  Local Links  4ML Info & Events  Articles about 4ML  4ML News  Photo Gallery  For Sale, Wanted, Lost & Found  Contact Us


 
 
FMLA Board of Directors
 
President
Rob Sylvester
(Birchglen Dr.)

rob.sylvester@hotmail.com
705-454-2504
Past President
     Brian Causton
(Birchglen Drive)
brcauston@hotmail.com

705-454-2389

Director at Large
Sharon Britton Dankiw
(Beaver Drive)
sharongbritton@yahoo.com
647-401-8905


Treasurer
Francis McQuaid
(Griffin Drive)
fmcquaid@rogers.com

905-666-5284
(and Membership Payment)

Lake Steward
Saul Chernos
(Hillside Dr.)
saulfourmile@bell.net
647-518-6397

Membership

Greg Beehler
(Forest Lane)
 gregbeehler@live.ca

Director at Large

Mike Vidas
(BirchGlen Dr.)
michaelvidas@hotmail.com
705-454-0153

Advertising
Peter Garrigan
(Birchglen Dr.)

peter.garrigan@colliers.com

Director at Large
Trevor Parker
(Wembley Drive)
trev_parker@msn.com

Director at Large
Cara Letton
(Juniper Cres.)
cjletton@rogers.com
416-577-9943
 

Webmaster
 

 

Mayor
City of Kawartha Lakes
Andy Letham
26 Francis St., Lindsay, ON, K9V 5R8
705-324-9411 ext. 1320
aletham@city.kawarthalakes.on.ca
Ward 3 Councillor
     City of Kawartha Lakes
Gord Miller
26 Francis Street Lindsay, ON, K9V 5R8
 705-934-4152
gmiller@city.kawarthalakes.on.ca

 

  FMLA home page Four Mile Lake Association - Cottagers association
FMLA is an active member of the Federation of Ontario Cottagers' Associations
 

 


Website design by SpecialFX©   Copyright 2015 by SpecialFX© Website Design - all rights reserved.