top of page

Introducing our 2021/2022 Board of Directors

Welcome to our incoming 2021/2022 Board of Directors - a big thank you to our new and returning Board of Director Members for their ongoing dedication to our lake.

Ann Hayter - President/Treasurer

Greg Worona - Vice President/Marketing

Doug Timmins - Past President

Ann Castaldo - Secretary

Craig Chandler - Director at Large

Phillip Danek - Director at Large

Bob Elliott - Director at Large

Tom Meisner - Director at Large

Irene McCool - Events Coordinator/Marketing

Ray Wood - Director at Large


Recent Posts
bottom of page